This is the Easebourne Parish Council and Community website,
serving residents of the villages of Easebourne and Henley and all outlying houses within the Parish.


There are 2 vacancies for Councillors on Easebourne Parish Council. The Parish Council is seeking to fill the vacancies by co-option. Anyone who is interested in this challenging and varied role, should contact the Chairman or the Clerk to the Parish Council, as set out below.

Contact the Chairman:
Judith Macdonald-Lawson, Brook Cottage, Hollist Lane, Easebourne, GU29 9AD.
Tel: 01730 813102, Mob: 07717 716602 Email:

Contact the Clerk (until 6th August 2015):
Susan Coulter, 10 The Old Dairy, Bepton Road, Midhurst, GU29 9 FL,
Tel: 07950 185 507, E-mail: