Parish Councillors

Trevor Baker
Trevor BakerFinance Committee, Footpaths, Planning Committee, Easebourne Park
Jose Galego
Jose GalegoHighways including Community Speedwatch, King Edward VII Liaison, All Parishes Representative
Andrew Thomas
Andrew ThomasHead of Highways Panel, Winter Management and Emergencies
Carol Cantlon
Carol CantlonHead of Communications & Volunteering, Planning Committee, PDS Team, Midhurst Town Council Liaison
Ian Milne
Ian MilneHead of Easebourne Park Team, Communications and Volunteering
Mike Noble
Mike NobleCouncil Chairman, Communications and Volunteering, Staffing, Finance, Planning, Highways, Easebourne Park, Midhurst Town Council Liaison
David Pack
David PackKing Edward VII Liaison Lead, Planning Committee, Finance Committee, Communications and Volunteering
Colin Sanderson
Colin SandersonVice Chairman, Finance Committee Chairman, Parish Design Statement, Planning
Sharon Hurr (Parish Clerk)
Sharon Hurr (Parish Clerk)
Astrid Keeling
Astrid Keeling
Head of Planning Committee, Footpaths, Easebourne Park, Finance Committee
Elaine Grimsey
Elaine Grimsey
Tom Richardson West Sussex County Councillor
Francis Hobbs
Francis HobbsChichester District Councillor