Chichester District Councillors visit Easebourne Park

Parish Council Chairman Mike Noble and Councillor Trevor Baker welcomed Chichester District Councillors Clare Apel, David Rodgers, Sarah Sharp, Alan Sutton, Roy Briscoe and Gordon McAra from the Grants and Concessions Panel to Easebourne Park yesterday.  The District Council have funded many items in the park which have helped to make it look fabulous, even on a wet day in February.